Call Us 01673 862635

Reviews for Finishing Touch, Lincoln

At Finishing Touch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very prompt reliable service, very happy customers.

5/5

Mrs Waters - D2f Review

14th May, 2024

Lovely flowers ordered from Australia & delivered to Lincoln, England

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2024

Brilliant service, and they rang me to let me know that they would be substituting some flowers due availability issues. The bouquet was lovely and delivered the same day as I ordered them. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Hilton - D2f Review

28th Nov, 2023

Lovely flowers and wonderful service

5/5

Ms Tempest - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2023

Finishing Touch at Welton, Lincolnshire sent a gorgeous hand-tied bouquet to my mum for her birthday. So beautiful - thank you to the florists. Thank you to the lovely gentleman who delivered them this morning. Definitely recommend this florist. Alison Winters

5/5

Mrs Winters - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2023

Absolute first class service

5/5

Mr Goodwin - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2023

Excellent and very fast service. Florist rang me as soon as the order went in to check the flower arrangement and they were delivered within 30 minutes.

5/5

Karen - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2022

Fabulous service, very quick delivery and flowers looks great, would definitely recommend

5/5

Mrs Coulson - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2022

1st time using these guys, they didn't have everything for my order, they let me know this and made the bouquet with another flower instead, was even more stunning than the original. Made my mum's birthday. Excellent.

5/5

Mr Grose - D2f Review

24th Oct, 2022

Lovely flowers

5/5

Dr Iceton - D2f Review

6th Sep, 2022