Reviews for Finishing Touch, Lincoln

At Finishing Touch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have used this florist local to my mum a few times (I'm 80 miles away)...they are faultless...such care and attention with outstanding flowers that last Mum is always thrilled...thank you so much...I won't be ordering from anywhere else

5/5

Mrs Bower - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Excellent fast delivery at short notice. Thank you very much

5/5

Mr Sawyer - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2022

Delivered nice and early - great service!

5/5

Mr Clarke - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

Finishing touch are an excellent florist to use if you are sending glowers in the Lincolnshire area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers! The recipients of my gift loved them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2022

Beautiful and on time

5/5

Mr Stewart - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2021

The flowers were a beautiful mix and lovely colours

5/5

Ms Burton - D2f Review

30th Nov, 2021

Really friendly and helpful when I called directly to chat about delivery. And excellent delivery at the time we discussed

5/5

Mr Taylor - D2f Review

29th Nov, 2021

Fantastic service & I spoke to a wonderfully helpful lady at Finishing Touches in Welton, Lincolnshire UK. It was a last minute order but she still managed to get a beautiful bouquet to my friend the same day!! Thank you so much!!! Adele (from South Africa!!)

5/5

Mrs Morrish - D2f Review

29th Nov, 2021

Ordered flowers from South Africa for a dear friend in the UK who had just lost their Mum. It arrived on the same day and from the picture I received from my friend, the flowers looked fresh and full and absolutely provided a bright spot on a dark day for her. Thank you to Finishing Touch for a lovely experience.

5/5

Mrs Lennox-Flint - D2f Review

24th Nov, 2021