Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Finishing Touch, Lincoln

At Finishing Touch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful arrangement and delivered within a few hours on the same day as I ordered. Excellent. My sister in law was over the moon. You earned me some brownie points Finishing Touch - thankyou.

5/5

Mr Brumby - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2020

My sister in law loved them and I must admit they do look lovely. Would definitely order this way again. Great service

5/5

Mrs KING - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers, fast and efficient service. Many thanks xx

5/5

Mrs Fulcher - D2f Review

9th Jun, 2020

Absolutely love using the "florist's choice" option. They always do a spectacular job.

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2020

Absolutely lovely will definitely use this florist and web again. Definitely recommend them both

5/5

Mrs Eldridge - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2020

These flowers are absolutely gorgeous. The florist rang me to say they didnt have a particular flower but would use the same quality in another flower. The lady on the telephone was so friendly and customer service outstanding. I will recommend them to family and friends.

5/5

Mrs Corby - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2020

Absolutely stunning bouquet. My mum was thrilled with these for her birthday.

5/5

Miss Wiliams - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2020

Lovely flowers and great price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Very easy to order. Lots of choice of bouquets at good prices. Ordered mid-morning, delivered mid-afternoon, great service. My sister loved them!

5/5

Mrs Hall - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2019

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. My son and his wife were thrilled. Excellent service and will definitely use again

5/5

Mrs Sutton - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2019